Events
Trading Hours
December and January 2019

Christmas and New Year

Centre core hours will operate to the following timetable over the Christmas and New Year period. 

 

 Saturday 14-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 Sunday 15-Dec   10.00am to  6.00pm
 Monday 16-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 Tuesday 17-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 Wednesday 18-Dec   9.00am to6.00pm
 Thursday 19-Dec   9.00am to 9.00pm
 Friday 20-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 Saturday 21-Dec   9.00am to 7.00pm
 Sunday 22-Dec   10.00am to 7.00pm
 Monday 23-Dec   9.00am to 7.00pm 
 Tuesday 24-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 Christmas Day    CLOSED
 Boxing Day    10.00am to6.00pm
 Friday 27-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 Saturday 28-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday 29-Dec    10.00am to 6.00pm
 Monday 30-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 Tuesday 31-Dec   9.00am to 6.00pm
 New Years Day    10.00am to 6.00pm
 Thursday 2-Jan   9.00am to 9.00pm

 

Individual stores may differ, please contact retailers directly for individual store times.

See store details: CLICK HERE